5864eab0c3 · Merge branch 'release/0.1' · Updated 2019-06-29 20:01:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?