773c620979 · vault backup: 2024-11-14 09:58:17 · Updated 2024-11-14 15:58:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?