5eab499813 · project02 completed with some variations from Ethan! · Updated 2019-11-18 19:39:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?